Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterdays condo
3/13 AMPS 159,+1.5 167,+4 67,+7 95,+9.5 140,PMPS 133,+2.5 87,+4 68,+6 75,+9.5 97
Well, tomorrow's the big day
But after this morning, I'm hoping I can even get there to drop her off for her dental!
This morning we were really fogged in and it didn't burn off until almost 11, and she's supposed to be there between 7-8 in the morning......and the road between here and there is awful and takes an hour in good weather!
I'm going to skip her shot in the morning since she gets no food or water after midnight ....guess I'll look outside first to see if it looks like I'll be able to get her there or not and then make a decision
Been a pretty good day, BG wise! It's nice to see Miss China back on duty at the lagoon!!


3/13 AMPS 159,+1.5 167,+4 67,+7 95,+9.5 140,PMPS 133,+2.5 87,+4 68,+6 75,+9.5 97
Well, tomorrow's the big day

But after this morning, I'm hoping I can even get there to drop her off for her dental!This morning we were really fogged in and it didn't burn off until almost 11, and she's supposed to be there between 7-8 in the morning......and the road between here and there is awful and takes an hour in good weather!
I'm going to skip her shot in the morning since she gets no food or water after midnight ....guess I'll look outside first to see if it looks like I'll be able to get her there or not and then make a decision
Been a pretty good day, BG wise! It's nice to see Miss China back on duty at the lagoon!!
Nice cycle today China.