Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 104 shooting a skinny 1u
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds; he left some in his +6 and a wee bit in his +9.
Allen ate a lot of his overnight canned fuds and most of his 1/4 cup dry food. And thanks to the 5 hours since the auto feeder turned to an empty bowl, he's eaten most of his canned fud breffis.
Today on the agenda: it's DH's son's birthday today so we're having him and his wife and their daughter over for dinner tonight
So how much snow did everyone get yesterday? They first predicted us to get 8-10 inches then revised it later......we have maybe 2 inches at most with a wee bit more expected today. Temperatures are supposed to be on the plus side this weekend again YAY!
Good morning!
AMPS 104 shooting a skinny 1u
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds; he left some in his +6 and a wee bit in his +9.
Allen ate a lot of his overnight canned fuds and most of his 1/4 cup dry food. And thanks to the 5 hours since the auto feeder turned to an empty bowl, he's eaten most of his canned fud breffis.
Today on the agenda: it's DH's son's birthday today so we're having him and his wife and their daughter over for dinner tonight
So how much snow did everyone get yesterday? They first predicted us to get 8-10 inches then revised it later......we have maybe 2 inches at most with a wee bit more expected today. Temperatures are supposed to be on the plus side this weekend again YAY!