3/14 Billo PMPS 241, +2 232, +4 241, +6 205

Wanted to check if you are attempting to "feed the curve" like we discussed? For eg, when you get a a drop from 178 to 112 like you did in the PM cycle of 3/11, you feed a little LC at +2 and get a test again in 2 hours (rather than 3) and feed again then. See if you can flatten her out by testing and feeding a little more often in active cycles. That might help with the bounces.
 
Wanted to check if you are attempting to "feed the curve" like we discussed? For eg, when you get a a drop from 178 to 112 like you did in the PM cycle of 3/11, you feed a little LC at +2 and get a test again in 2 hours (rather than 3) and feed again then. See if you can flatten her out by testing and feeding a little more often in active cycles. That might help with the bounces.

Absolutely! During her active cycles I've made an effort to feed her early and test early too. However there were some instances where I wasn't able to test at +4, so the inconsistency is present, but I'm making an effort to get that test in more often and consistently.

For dosing - do you think I should hold this dose a little longer? this is cycle 6 since her nadir of 56 on cycle of 3/11. She hasn't stayed lower than the 90s over the past few cycles. Any thoughts would be appreciated!
 
Yes, let's hold this dose for another couple of days and see where she goes.

Billo! If you don't give us some nice low green nadirs, we will be increasing the dose. I hope you're reading this! :p
 
Yes, let's hold this dose for another couple of days and see where she goes.

Billo! If you don't give us some nice low green nadirs, we will be increasing the dose. I hope you're reading this! :p

Sounds like a plan.

Thank you!! Hopefully she listens to you, this sweet Billo is a picky one :banghead:;)
 
Back
Top