3/13 Stu AMPS 340, +6 98, +10 118, PMPS 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=88812#p88812

Good Saturday Morning!
Mr. Stu was tired last night from his trip and the excitement of coming home. He didn't pound once on the doors!!! Bouncing this morning to middle pink. I'm keeping the new, reduced, dose (2.75) to see how he settles in to it now that we are home and he is back to his routine. Later today Stu will begin preparations for the St. Patrick's Day party stew. He thinks he knows what all his kitty friends like. He'll be along to help set up the party this evening, Shadow and Raja and Pat. I don't know what color suit he'll chose to wear tomorrow: maybe green; hopefully not pink!
Ella & Stu
 
Re: 3/13 Stu AMPS 340, +3.25 175

Mr. Stu is coming down nicely...glad to see that pink changed for blue! Spot is looking forward to meeting Stu and talking about his vacation.
 
Re: 3/13 Stu AMPS 340, +3.25 175

What a lovely +3!! Green is just around the corner!!--Hope you see it today!! HUGS!! Dosecrease seems to be working!! Wait a few days..
Glad you got home safe..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top