3-13 Skippy amps 221 pmps 278

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8408

WCR got a full body massage and mini yoga class today. He loved it! Mood is great, but I think this daylight saving thing he is not digging it :-x

Mama bean not having a nice day hear in the North East with all the rain....

Wondering if this daylight saving thing brings wakky numbers...
 
I like rainy days on the weekends, they give me a good excuse to stay home and rest. It does sound like the storm you guys are having goes beyond just rain, though. Once they start doing damage, it's too much.

Come on down, Skippy, let's see green tonight!
 
Libby I am just so depressed with all the seasons we have had this year. Skippy feels the same way. Found some painters plastic taurps and trying to stop the water water and more water...I hope we see some GREEN tonight :razz:
 
Hi Birten! Thanks for stopping in our condo today! We appreciate it very much.
Try not to let this weather get you down to much....pretty soon the sun will be shining and the days will be longer and we will all be filled with those happy endorphins.

Ok a gum is another word for an OTJ trial....OTJ trial is an experiment...AKA 'spearmint AKA gum. Get it?? Instead of using OTJ trial and jinxing...however, in our case, it's looking like Spot didn't get that memo....

Hope your Sunday is better!
 
It does kind of feel like we had eight or nine seasons this year! Sounds like you've added "monsoon" to your normal climate. We've got our first crocuses and daffodils, though, so I promise, spring is on the way!

I like rainy days on the weekends, they give me a good excuse to stay home and rest.

Libby, I first read that as "stay home and TEST." I think every single bean needs Spring Break!
 
From what the weather has been saying, you may be having a monsoon. I guess it's a good thing it's not snow! Skippy -- you look so much better in blue and green. What would you think about fattening Skippy's dose?
 
I was thinking of it in my mind so I am glad you read my mind. I will fatten it tomorrow morning. THANKS ;-)
Yup it is truely a monsoon. I am sick of drying towels since one of my windows is leaking and I am trying to keep the paint intacked since it was newly painted this fall...and it is supposed continue tomorrow and Monday ohmygod_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top