3/13 Sara AMPS~127

Status
Not open for further replies.

jan and Hep and sara (GA)

Very Active Member
Morning,

+2~88
+3~72

WCR Sara finally hit green in the daytime. During the week I cannot test during the day because of work. But she has'nt been double digits during the day on weekends in a long time. I think that was only once or twice at that.

My thinking is that because I have been changing her shot times because of dst, It's like a increase. My thoughts are increasing her to a skinny 1U [which isn't much different than the f0.75 shes getting] or 1U. Any thoughts on that?

Have a good caturday everyone.

jan and sara

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8888
yesterdays thread
 
Hi Jan

might want to add Dose Q to ur subject line for the day so it's easy to spot for the others.

Nice AMPS by the way!

hope u have a good day :-D
 
Re: 3/13 Sara AMPS~127 DOSE QUESTION?

I think you make a good argument. Here's my thought... If you're going to make an increase to Sara's dose, you'll need to do more spot checks over the weekend since this is a little aggressive and Sara is basically doing well. I can see you're wanting to drop her overall level a little bit so I'd say go for it providing you can monitor her numbers.
 
Re: 3/13 Sara AMPS~127 DOSE QUESTION?

Sara's looking great, Jan!

I guess if you do several 15 minute bumps it could make a difference due to overlap but I would think it would be very minor, that's why 15 min. changes are recommended and not something more aggressive. Since she's doing so well maybe she's working towards a change and the 15 minute change is more noticable to her as an increase.
 
FWIW, I wouldn't object to bumping Sara's dose just a little. Let's try to get her packing for a return trip to the falls. IMHO that calls for a slightly more aggressive approach (and Sara doesn't seem to do drama numbers, so I don't think she is likely to plunge too low anyway). Love the daytime green. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/13 Sara PM+2~201

+3~162

Just so you know. I did'nt do an increase yet. I thought I'd wait till this time changes over.

I wasn't expecting that +2. Looks like shes decided to switch the green for the daytime instead of the night.

:YMPEACE:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top