3/13 Pudge AMPS 138 +2 141 +3 133

kitten68

Member Since 2024
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-11-pudge-amps-144-2-157-3-165.299045/

:blackeye::bookworm::coffee:

feeling a little dismayed about nadirs .. hoping to get back momentum. (like a few days could wreck work frm before?…) anyway pre shots looking better tho.. so thats good. there is some stress rn.. life things.. its just continued haha.. a/c now on the fritz and its expensive to fix and figuring out has been a nightmare (no one has a good answer..).. not sure if influencing. actually had to skip last time cuz a/c appt.. (and nothing good even came of it.) not sure if messed things up.. was looking ok prior but not sure.. i hate skipping if can help it..

but we still going. numbers were good.. hoping to get back. he feeling ok tho.. ugh. ❤️

(coming up on a year.. we’ve tried really hard and im sure ive made mistakes but tried fixing them and his numbers have been really good but wonder if the window is closing.. (protocol says its less likely after.. but heard some had luck after 2 years..) anyway idk… life things happened slowed us down and reducing at times didn’t work tho i thought it should be attempted.. i am trying so hard, esp nugget.. just feels arbitrary a little. what can u do i guess.. :coffee:)

hope all are well..
 
Last edited:
Sending you and Pudge lots of good wishes. Try not to focus on the 1 year mark. Sometimes luck happens!
Just do the best you can, it's all you can do!
Hope you get the AC fixed and that worry is then over. It's always something!:bighug::bighug:
 
Sending you and Pudge lots of good wishes. Try not to focus on the 1 year mark. Sometimes luck happens!
Just do the best you can, it's all you can do!
Hope you get the AC fixed and that worry is then over. It's always something!:bighug::bighug:
tysm!! ❤️:bighug: I even upped his meds a little today.. back to 3 after months of not having to go that high.. and his numbers still funky today, just coasting 140s.... idk wut is going on. :/

but thank u sm for that.. omg thanks for the well wishes!!! and plz pray for us haha. its hot here lol. most of the ppl just rip you off.. and don't help. :blackeye: I do my best tho.. try to air out the house.. use a/c sporadically.. but this hasn't been easy at all. things are so high. IT IS ALWAYS SOMETHING!!! ❤️
 
Back
Top