3/13 Milo AMPS 269 +6 322 +8 316 PMPS 268 +6 269

Status
Not open for further replies.

milosmommy

Member Since 2009
Milo yesterday

When I last tested Milo last night he was 106. I hadn't slept well the night before and slept through my next testing.

He cleared the over 400 PMPS well last night. I'm hoping for good numbers today.
 
Coming to expect a flat cycle after one where he goes way down. Hoping tonight is green night.

Know a dosecrease is needed at some point. I can't monitor tomorrow, could Sunday but not Monday. Since I usually like watching close first 3 to 4 cycles I'm thinking Tuesday morning or even Monday night.

Since he does seem to be hitting better numbers should I hold this dose longer until the bounces stop, maybe until late next week.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top