Re: 3.13 Magnolia PMPS 63, +2 57 | dose question
I was just reading Max's condo...and I wonder...do I need to try to slow Magnolia down here? I've been following the protocol closely, and the decreases just keep coming. Don't misunderstand, I'm not complaining in any way, I am thrilled beyond belief at the progress she has made and I love these wonderful low cycles...I can even deal with the all night poke fests...I just wonder if it's better for Magnolia if it goes slower. Is it ok to keep her in these low numbers all the time? There are no big swings, no more bouncing, just solid greens.
She seems quite happy and healthy. We played with the feather pole earlier. She's cuddled up on the couch right now, on her blanket of course, purring away. LB action is good. Less, but her food intake has lessened so that seems logical. Her appetite, while smaller, is still good. Her fur is so soft and clean. And thank goodness that stinky breath is gone!
Overall, she seems really good, but reading through other posts and looking at other SS's, I just wanted to ask for some opinions. I have a feeling she will earn a reduction tonight, I will likely decrease to 2.25 for the am shot. Unless I should take more drastic measures to try to slow her down/empty the shed.