3/13 Latte PMPS(+11.25) -245, +2~375,+4~422

Status
Not open for further replies.

carolynandlatte

Very Active Member
Last night:
PMPS-311 (pred cycle)
+2.5-340
+6-276
AMPS-353

yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8975

Amps are a little higher than recommended in the FD play book. Jeeesh! :? Not as much kibble eaten on this cycle. Not much eaten at all, actually. Slow start to food this morning, but high hopes she will pick it up.

Latte thought she would be brave by sitting at my feet to watch me figure out how to measure my 1.75 in insulin for her. I think she was secretly laughing.

Short jaunt outside to see if the weeds have turned into grass yet...Nope! Back to the water bowl.

Work today, but will be able to leave 15 minutes early so I can get home asap. Plan to shoot 30 min early, minimum for DLS. Quite frankly, if my schedule allowed - because of her numbers and the steroid in the pm cycle, I would not hesitate to shoot an hour early. As of right now the best I can do is 30-45min.

I posted a tricky schedule in the month of April yesterday. I was curious on feedback about doing shots in a 10/14, or 9/15 time frame with a reduced dose in the a.m. to keep the shed a afloat a bit. If anyone wants to comment, you can see my questions here:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8975

Have a happy Saturday everyone!
 
Re: 3/13 Latte AMPS-353

Hope Latte has a great Caturday--Come on down to blue there Latte--You look better in blue-green :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/13 Latte AMPS-353

Morning Carolyn & Latte...hope you have a great day today...
And Latte...we would love to see that blue dress you have that is so pretty!
 
Re: 3/13 Latte AMPS-353

Stu will cook up a very healthy small batch of St. Patrick's Day kibble just for Latte. Nobody else gets any!! Of course she may also want to try the stew (Stu will dish her's out with great care, and stick around to make sure she eats.) He's looking forward to seeing her at the party.
Ella
 
Re: 3/13 Latte AMPS-353, +2-162

Must be going for the gold medal in drops this a.m. ohmygod_smile

An early shot tonight will probably be helpful (at least in my head) for the bounce she will start encountering at any moment.
 
Re: 3/13 Latte AMPS-353, +2-162, +4-138, +6-196

Lucky for Latte, I turned the knob on the door lock and it fell off! :o Yup, LOCKED inside the house and cant go to work...or anywhere! :lol: Actually lock is off, door is open but held shut with a chair. Waiting for landlord to come change the lock. In the meantime, I got to catch the start of Latte's bounce. Joy!

So question - its quite possible I will not be going in to work at all today. Her bounce will be tremendous, even if it doesnt show its true colors until after pmps, once the steroid is on board. If she is close to or over 300, any concerns about just shooting an hour early to make up all the time in one swoop for DLS?
 
Re: 3/13 Latte AMPS-353, +2-162, +4-138, +6-196 (DLS ?)

Now, that's a great excuse for not going to work! Wish I'd thought of that this morning. :lol:

Latte says see what you get for complaining about my AMPS?! Hope she doesn't bounce too hard and the landlord gets your lock fixed soon. Have a great day, Carolyn.
 
Re: 3/13 Latte AMPS-353, +2-162, +4-138, +6-196 (DLS ?)

That's a nice day for Latte and glad you got to spend it with her.
I hope she doesn't bounce too badly later.

That is one schedule you got there Carolyn, I wish I could help you out
on that one but for sure I am barely managing my Mr. overe here.
Max can't wait to see Latte in her prett green dress at Shadow's party.
 
Re: 3/13 Latte AMPS-353, +2-162, +4-138, +6-196 (DLS ?)

If anyone stops by that can give me a range, or speed of ascent I want to be looking for so I know if I can shoot at +11 for DLS, that would be wonderful!
+6 to +8 was slower than I expected. But she has been known to pull it up 100+ pts in an hour, plus the pred tonight.
+6-196
+8-208
*+10 is bound to end in a 1 0 or 0 :lol:
 
Re: 3/13 Latte AMPS-353, +2-162, +4-138, +6-196 (DLS ?)

Nice bloo numbahs for Miss Latte! Sorry I can't offer any advice on the early hooting.

Nice job being able to stay home and not to to tbp today! Great excuse you came up with !!! LOL!
 
Re: 3/13 Latte AMPS-353, +2-162, +4-138,+10-250 (DLS ?)

Guess I will comprimise between 1hr and 30 min early by shooting @ +11.25 (45min early).

I dont want to shoot early in the a.m. to make up time for DLS because she already drops like a rock half the time. And I need to be on schedule for Monday a.m/p.m.
 
Re: 3/13 Latte AMPS-353, PMPS(+11.25) -245

amps-353
+2-162
+3-187
+4-138
+6-196
+8-208
+10-250
PMPS (+11.75)-245 Pred cycle
*not eating since bfast. Weight today..9.14lbs (maintaining high weight! :mrgreen: )

Will make up remaining 15minutes for DLS tomorrow night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top