3/13 Jenks AMPS 174 PMPS 276 +7 171

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/12

Pretty much a carbon copy of yesterday. An OK blue AMPS that peaks to a high yellow PMPS and then back down to an OK blue number from the midcycle to the next AMPS. Rinse, repeat.

I think it's time to up the dose just a bit. I know that dose increases normally go in half to whole unit increments at this level, but I think I'm going to do just a quarter considering the numbers he was getting at 8.75U. If we reach 9.5U by doing this, then I'll return to half unit increases after that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top