bobjoh
Member Since 2021
? - 3/11 Alphyne AMPS 113 +10 384 (reduced dose?) | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB (previous post)
Hello!
Alphyne has been giving me a run for my money this week!
She was at 91 PMPS. I waited 20 minutes and tested again, and she's only at 104. I haven't gathered a lot of data on her, but I've never seen her this low at PM shot time.
I will not be home for several hours this evening. My gut tells me to skip completely, even though she's rising a bit. By the time she gets in to a shooting range, we will be several hours late.
I wonder if the daylight savings modifications are what's doing it? I've been adjusting by 15 minutes since Thursday?
Help, please!
Thank you!!
Hello!
Alphyne has been giving me a run for my money this week!
She was at 91 PMPS. I waited 20 minutes and tested again, and she's only at 104. I haven't gathered a lot of data on her, but I've never seen her this low at PM shot time.
I will not be home for several hours this evening. My gut tells me to skip completely, even though she's rising a bit. By the time she gets in to a shooting range, we will be several hours late.
I wonder if the daylight savings modifications are what's doing it? I've been adjusting by 15 minutes since Thursday?
Help, please!
Thank you!!
Last edited:

She aaaallllllmost earned a reduction tonight!