CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Mar 13, 2017 #1 Yesterday AMPS 189/214 Lower preshot today! I stalled a bit (meaning I showered) just to make sure he wasnt dropping more, and he came up some, so I dosed. Its harder for me to come home during my lunch breaks at the new place... but I think I may try.
Yesterday AMPS 189/214 Lower preshot today! I stalled a bit (meaning I showered) just to make sure he wasnt dropping more, and he came up some, so I dosed. Its harder for me to come home during my lunch breaks at the new place... but I think I may try.
Osha Member Since 2016 Mar 13, 2017 #3 So exciting to see a lower AMPS number! Be safe today Gordy! I hope you have a nice day Cass.
CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Mar 13, 2017 #4 PMPS 296 A yellow again! Barely, but it counts The 3.25 dose did well with him last time too. Time will tell if he needs an increase.
PMPS 296 A yellow again! Barely, but it counts The 3.25 dose did well with him last time too. Time will tell if he needs an increase.