3/13, Gordy, AMPS 189/214 | PMPS 296

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

AMPS 189/214

Lower preshot today! I stalled a bit (meaning I showered) just to make sure he wasnt dropping more, and he came up some, so I dosed.

Its harder for me to come home during my lunch breaks at the new place... but I think I may try.
 
PMPS 296

A yellow again! Barely, but it counts ;)

The 3.25 dose did well with him last time too. Time will tell if he needs an increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top