3/13 George amps 85 +3 76/ +6 75 +9 87 pmps 84 +3 73

Gill & George

Member Since 2015
Previous post

Evening all,
Vines and prayers for all those kitties and beans in need of them.

Had a great day trip skiing with my brother also bumped into my cousins up on the mountain, which was great, we hadn't skied together in donkeys years.
My DN made me laugh, he has a new baby cousin and he's incredulous that his auntie and uncle are calling the new baby George, he said to his mum, 'that's a cat's name they can't call him George!!':joyful::joyful::joyful:

George is doing fine, BG's are good, mostly in the normal range for him, the two blue pmps were probably a result of shooting an hour late, traffic was bad on my way back from skiing. But pleased to see that with that behind him PS have come down.
This morning he was sick about 45 min before TFS, he's a very considerate kitty, he hopped of the bed and was sick on the floor, just clear vomit, I think it was a result of him working himself up into a purring and swatting the bean frenzy, hasn't adjusted to the slightly later shot time of 6am.:rolleyes::rolleyes:
He's had 9 days on this dose, and the new supplement for the last 6days, thankfully, does not seem to have affected his BG.
I'm encouraged by today's numbers so I'm going to try and reduce the dose to 0.5u starting tomorrow morning, paws crossed it sticks.

Surf Safely kitties.
 
Back
Top