3/13 CRYSTAL - AMPS 189 PMPS 331 - Increased dose at PM

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
yesterday

Morning to all in LL

General consensus from "team Crystal" on her numbers is that a 2u increase is due at PM shot. She has been on this dose now for 8 cycles do perhaps a tiny (percentage wise) increase will just encourage her to stay in the blue a bit longer. She dipped a paw in the lagoon late last night and was still there at AMPS but is now back into the yellow zone.

Stay save everyone on Friday 13th!
 
Hi Marilyn and Suzanne, thanks for looking in (but I don't think Crystal heard you Marilyn!) I've given Crystal the planned dose increase at PM shot so paws crossed that she comes down nice and steady. Really miserable, cold, wet day here, hope the sun is shining on you all in time for the weekend. Vines to all those in need.
 
Good luck with that increase. Time to banish those stinky pinkies Miss Crystal!

Sounds like you've got some fine English weather there Suki - I hope it improves for your weekend.
 
Hi Wendy, not much chance of any sun for a few days now so time to stay put and do some of those jobs you save for rainy days, clearing out cupboards and filing paperwork.:(

Crystal seems fine. Has been confined to barracks because of the weather but seems happy enough to snooze away the day on the dog's blanket. Her +5 was 306, not much change from PMPS - but safe for me to have an early night for a change.
 
Yay for an early night, boo for the cleaning and paperwork - that about sums up what my day will be like too - except it's warm of course ;)

Think blue for tomorrow Crystal
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top