carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1TYtdbtf_qGzMgCvHlw8ulzE6StM8c1Ez6fLFXYDquJ4/edit?usp=sharing
3/13/22 CALI 398, +4 280, +6 252, PMPS 279, +2 270, +6 345
still trying desperately to smooth dive at +2. Vet thinks dosage may be too high since +2 after AMPS always drops 80-100 points [VERY STEEP]. I have not found another spreadsheet where the dive is so drastic at +2. Cali seems to defy every guide/rule for typical.
I have been reluctant to switch to TR because not always able to test more in PM. TR would suggest an increase of dosage to 1.5 based on recent NADIRS but that seems to cause AMPS & PMPS to go even higher and AMPS dive even steeper.That is why on 3/2/22 I cut dosage back again to 1.25.
3/13/22 CALI 398, +4 280, +6 252, PMPS 279, +2 270, +6 345
still trying desperately to smooth dive at +2. Vet thinks dosage may be too high since +2 after AMPS always drops 80-100 points [VERY STEEP]. I have not found another spreadsheet where the dive is so drastic at +2. Cali seems to defy every guide/rule for typical.
I have been reluctant to switch to TR because not always able to test more in PM. TR would suggest an increase of dosage to 1.5 based on recent NADIRS but that seems to cause AMPS & PMPS to go even higher and AMPS dive even steeper.That is why on 3/2/22 I cut dosage back again to 1.25.