Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 311 (16 u Levemir)
+1 335
+2 335
+3 295
+4 289
+5 326
+6 288
+9 272
PMPS 266 (16 u Levemir + .25 u R)
+2 289
+4 236
+5 281
+11 237
Still no blue yesterday. This morning we went to 17 units, a one unit increase. While we were on Lantus, an increase of one unit would raise Weezer’s BGs, more and for longer than a .5 unit increase. I hope we don’t see that pattern repeated with Levemir. Come on blue!
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 311 (16 u Levemir)
+1 335
+2 335
+3 295
+4 289
+5 326
+6 288
+9 272
PMPS 266 (16 u Levemir + .25 u R)
+2 289
+4 236
+5 281
+11 237
Still no blue yesterday. This morning we went to 17 units, a one unit increase. While we were on Lantus, an increase of one unit would raise Weezer’s BGs, more and for longer than a .5 unit increase. I hope we don’t see that pattern repeated with Levemir. Come on blue!
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.