tessa's mom
Member Since 2022
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-11-tessa-amps-84-3-74-6-75-74-9-25-91-pmps-91-3-80.275169/
OTJ Trial Day 1 is here! I'm excited and nervous but hopeful.
It feels so weird to skip her shot. It's going to feel really weird to not test her every 3 hours all day. Tessa's probably going to be thrilled that she gets several meals without getting an ear prick first though lol.
OTJ Trial Day 1 is here! I'm excited and nervous but hopeful.
It feels so weird to skip her shot. It's going to feel really weird to not test her every 3 hours all day. Tessa's probably going to be thrilled that she gets several meals without getting an ear prick first though lol.