3/12 Sid PMPS 341 +4 47 - decrease am dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lydia & Sid & Jake(GA)

Very Active Member
I had to leave this evening so I left food for Sid in the feeder to open at +1 and +2. he did eat most of it but I still walked in to find a 47. He has not been this low in a long time. This is even after having his pills in 2 whisker likins which are supposed to be high carb. He's acting fine. Gave him some hc friskies and also 2 high carb salmon pill pockets which he loves. Will test again shortly but I assume I should drop his dose back to 1.6.

He was 0.9 on the ketone meter and negative on the urine strip.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top