3/12 Seta AMPS 95, +3 68, +5 68, +9 73,PMPS 75

Hi Ilaria,

Seta's SS looks similar to Tango's. We're thinking of doing the same... trying a reduction and see how he does.

Seta's off to a good start. Paws crossed she continues surfing the greens:D:D:D
 
Hi Ilaria,

Seta's SS looks similar to Tango's. We're thinking of doing the same... trying a reduction and see how he does.

Seta's off to a good start. Paws crossed she continues surfing the greens:D:D:D
Thanks @Lori C & Tango! I just thought that it doesn't cost anything to try, then if it doesn't go well I increase the dose again.It's the second time I've tried it maybe this will be the right time.:cat::D
Good luck to you and your awesome Tango too!:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top