3/12-Scratchie-AMPS-338, +11-355

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

3/11 Condo

Well I have no clue what's going on with his numbers. He got up to 355 at PMPS last night and that is very unusual. At +3 he was 336 so didn't test him last night. Don't know if this is NDW or a bounce or what so increased his dose to 4u this morning. I can't stand to see him lay around as he doesn't feel good, and the look in his eyes tells me he doesn't feel good. We'll see what this brings.

DH just called a few minutes ago and said that Scratchie is up and moving - Yahoo - and actually woke him up this morning. Maybe the increase was the right thing to do - I hope so. So perplexed.

Hope everyone is well, wishing healing vines to those that need them, and good number vines to everyone else. P. S. thanks for the visits yesterday! I'll try to visit later tonight as currently at tbp and can't be on long....

Have a great day!

Jo
 
Re: 3/12-Scratchie-AMPS-338 - Holy Toledo!

Hey Jo,
I hope this increase helps to bring Scratchie down a little! Come on down Scratchie! There's lots of kitty fun going on just a touch below you!!!

I'm glad to hear that Scratchie is up and around. I bet your right on the increase making him feel better. I hope you come home to some lovely numbers from that sweet furbaby!
Have a good day at tbp.. hope it flies by
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/12-Scratchie-AMPS-338 - Holy Toledo!

You wouldn't see NDW until after you increased the dose. I'd be wondering if Scratchie is on the way down this morning.
 
Re: 3/12-Scratchie-AMPS-338 - Holy Toledo!

Thanks Mary and Sienne.

Sienne, I increased his dose last Friday so that's why I was thinking a bounce. Hopefully the increase today - even though after 8 cycles - will help. By his actions, I'm assuming that he is on the way down since yesterday he stayed in the basement and just layed around all day. Today he is up and moving. I can't leave work to check him today or tomorrow so a little nervous, but based on how high he was this morning, I don't think I'm going to see any real lows. I'll be happy if we get to yellow!!!

Thanks for stopping by and your advice!!!
 
Re: 3/12-Scratchie-AMPS-338 - Holy Toledo!

I hope Scratchie slid down for you today. I can tell Furball doesn't feel good when she gets back in pink again. It's a good sign when they aren't comfortable in high numbers.
 
Re: 3/12-Scratchie-AMPS-338 - Holy Toledo!

Ya know, Scratchie, I think blue would look much better on you than pink. Why don't you give that a whirl, little one?
 
Thanks Tara and Carla for the good wishes, although they didn't work. DH had to be gone all day with a family issue, so his food didn't get pulled as normal. I was concerned so tested him at +11 and he was higher. He was licking his chops though when I walked in. We'll see how it plays out tonight.

Sorry I won't be able to visit, have that same family issue still consuming us so hopefully I'll get to visit tomorrow.

Jo
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top