3/12 Raja AMPS=108~PMPS=90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=94 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=70
+7=37
+7.5=88
PMPS=88 ~0.75u Lev
+3=97
+7=81
AMPS=108 ~0.75u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Happy Saturday! Raja broke her green preshot streak with a lil ole bounce from yesterday maybe? I was pretty surprised but that +7=37 myself! She earned an automatic dosecrease for that little number. I had given her some FF HC gravy and she made so much noise while eating it. Sounded like a little pig. Honestly! She was really loud as she enjoyed the "treat". :lol:
Today's shot was 45 minutes earlier than our regular shot time and I am not really looking forward to tomorrow when I have to get up even earlier!
Are you all having fun with this yet?
The one consolation is that we will not be loosing an hour tonight really. It will only be 15 minutes. Did you realize that? We are all loosing 15 minutes each day each day leading up to the change. So while everyone else looses the full hour, we are only missing 15 minutes.
:-| I still fee a little tired this morning anyway. :lol:
Hope you have a great weekend! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/12 Raja AMPS=108

Good morning, Pat!
I know what you mean about the time change. I got up 15 mins earlier every day for the earlier part of the week and now I am a full hour ahead. Tomorrow I will be right on time, but today kinda sucks! I didn't exactly compensate by going to bed an hour earlier... :lol:

Raja had an exciting day yesterday! I hope the decrease holds for her and you continue to see more beautiful green preshots. Have an awesome Caturday!
 
Re: 3/12 Raja AMPS=108

Nice numbers yesterday. Hope the decrease holds. I already feel tired, imagine what tomorrow will bring.

Pattie
 
Re: 3/12 Raja AMPS=108

Good morning guys ... very nice start to the day ... I know you wanted to see green this morning, but that blue is still a nice low blue! Pat, you always seem to find the positive in everything, even these darn DST! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/12 Raja AMPS=108

I'm sure she'll be back down...sweet Raja. HOpe you get some rest! (And Shadow is looking good again).
 
Re: 3/12 Raja AMPS=108

your post brought a big smile to my face, Pat...you are truly a sunny side up type!!
on HOLY COW on the 37!
 
AMPS=108 ~0.75u Lev
+3=61
+7=46
+10=80
PMPS=90 ~0.75u Lev
+3=77

Back into the greens for the rest of the day. Nice job, Raja! that +7=46 was followed by 5 Temptations topping off her LC snack. I like how they bring her up and yet it's not overboard. I am feeling so tired now....but I have to change all the clocks....LOL
I will forget about my car clock no doubt....even though I am thinking of it now...... Hope you all have a nice night!
 
Nice day for Raja and Shadow. Continued success on Shadow's dose. Hope you get some rest. I did remember to change the clocks. At least now I'll be getting up at 6 instead of 5. LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top