? 3/12 Nacho AMPS 116 +6 122 +11 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Nacho

Member Since 2016
Nachos still hanging in the blues! a little lower now getting close to PMPS

Stay at .5u for now? Thank you!
 
Last edited:
Nacho is looking awesome!!!

What a good surfer!

On SLGS, you hold the same dose for a week but you test enough to do TR if you want to which means only holding the dose for 6 cycles if it's not getting Nacho where you want
 
Nacho is looking awesome!!!

What a good surfer!

On SLGS, you hold the same dose for a week but you test enough to do TR if you want to which means only holding the dose for 6 cycles if it's not getting Nacho where you want

I am excited to see the consistency this weekend with his numbers! Hope it is a good sign :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top