Cherryl & Mouzer
Member Since 2017
@Bandit's Mom
Thank you for the link to NDW and bounce. I have been trying to figure out if what I am seeing is NDW or a bounce.
I cannot yet figure which
I was feeling low at last night's pmps and +2, about the bgl's being up.
I am glad to see I am not the only one who struggles with understanding the bounce process and hopefully I will get it this time
This is from the link:
BOUNCING
you can spot a bounce this way (this only took me 6 months to learn and a bunch of people explaining it! i'm a slow learner!)
So, what to do now? don't increase the dose because of these higher numbers. once this bounce clears, which can take up to 3 days of high numbers if mr liver is super-active, then if you had increased the dose, it would be too high. you are entering the phase of treatment that we say requires "Patience Pants." when you think you're seeing a bounce, you have to wait it out, then you can see what the dose really does.
3/11 Mouzer: AMPS 342/+2 328/+6 247/PMPS 329/+2 304
Thank you for the link to NDW and bounce. I have been trying to figure out if what I am seeing is NDW or a bounce.
I cannot yet figure which
I was feeling low at last night's pmps and +2, about the bgl's being up.
I am glad to see I am not the only one who struggles with understanding the bounce process and hopefully I will get it this time
This is from the link:
BOUNCING
you can spot a bounce this way (this only took me 6 months to learn and a bunch of people explaining it! i'm a slow learner!)
So, what to do now? don't increase the dose because of these higher numbers. once this bounce clears, which can take up to 3 days of high numbers if mr liver is super-active, then if you had increased the dose, it would be too high. you are entering the phase of treatment that we say requires "Patience Pants." when you think you're seeing a bounce, you have to wait it out, then you can see what the dose really does.
3/11 Mouzer: AMPS 342/+2 328/+6 247/PMPS 329/+2 304
Last edited: