3/12 Lily PMPS 69 +1=74 +2=61 +3=60 +4=70 +5=94

Phew Sally! Next time you can add to your title to get more eyes! Glad you and Lily are okay :bighug: You may know this but you'll want to monitor closely this AM as those carbs will wear off and the new dose of insulin is just kicking in.
 
Phew Sally! Next time you can add to your title to get more eyes! Glad you and Lily are okay :bighug: You may know this but you'll want to monitor closely this AM as those carbs will wear off and the new dose of insulin is just kicking in.
Thanks Susanne. I will for sure monitor closely. Appreciate you checking in with us. :bighug:
 
Just saw this. Wow! Had to step out to run some errands. Sorry you had to navigate that alone! You did great though! :bighug:
Oh that’s ok Bhooma!! I know you can’t be online all the time. :bighug: Yes, we made it through, thank goodness! I will be watching her close today though. Thanks!!:)
 
Wow Sally! Lily was dramatic about earning this reduction. I had that happen a few times. Better wake up jolt than coffee. With a 27 take the full reduction to 1.0 tonight. Congrats.
 
Next time you see she’s lower at AMPS than at your last PMPS I’d try feeding mc at AMPS and at +1 and +2 maybe if there isn’t a food bump. She might still earn a reduction which is great but not drop quite as low.
 
Next time you see she’s lower at AMPS than at your last PMPS I’d try feeding mc at AMPS and at +1 and +2 maybe if there isn’t a food bump. She might still earn a reduction which is great but not drop quite as low.
That’s a good idea! She will eat that for sure!
 
Okay, Lily!! There are no bonus points for surfing an inch away from the sharks! You already earned your reduction:D. A tiny bit more breathing room for mama wouldn't be a terrible thing:bighug:
Beautiful numbers! She looks amazing!!
 
Okay, Lily!! There are no bonus points for surfing an inch away from the sharks! You already earned your reduction:D. A tiny bit more breathing room for mama wouldn't be a terrible thing:bighug:
Beautiful numbers! She looks amazing!!
LOL, she has been cutting it close today! Mom is tired, need more:coffee: I think. Thanks for checking in on us.:bighug::)
 
Back
Top