3/12 Leo AMPS 432, +4 293, +6 252

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
03/11 Condo

Morning LL and Happy Monday,

Boy oh boy Leo sure has found his trampoline and is making good use of it lately, you only dipped you toes briefly into blues there Mr. Liver, there's no need for such dramatics :roll: I'm scared to increase his dose because it just takes him so darn long to come down from an increase, so i'm hoping with everything i have that he will find some nice greens again on this dose so i don't have to increase him again. Juice threats are being made here Leo, so i hope you read your condo today.

We had a great test, shoot and feed this morning. After tonight's shot we will be back on schedule after my screw up yesterday. I think Leo has been talking to Tess because every morning after his shot he takes up duties as window security cat, the neighbourhood does need watching i suppose. I've been taking him outside pretty much everyday a few times a day and he seems to enjoy it, he gets braver as the days go by.

Well BTB for me, this is just too early to be up. Have a great day LL.
 
Re: 3/12 Leo AMPS 432

Leo, the threat is on - more juice or come on down! Didn't you just move? It's been a while though so it couldn't be the stress of moving. Enjoy your btd, Tracy. I wish I could do it, but I can never fall asleep.
 
Re: 3/12 Leo AMPS 432

Yikes, Leo...it's so not necessary to bounce like that!

Ann is right...maybe he just needs a little more time to adjust to his new digs. How do you like the place? Are you closer to your parents' now?

Enjoy your snooze, and Leo clear that bounce, but not to the point where you freak Mr L into a fresh new bounce!
 
Re: 3/12 Leo AMPS 432, +4 293

Definitely moving in the right direction, Leo. How's the new place? I'm sure unpacking is a ton of fun. :-x
Liz
 
Atta boy Leo, nice and easy does it.

Unpacking is still an ongoing issue, i still have rubbermaid tubs everywhere full of stuff and no where to put them! But i'm feeling almost 100% today (besides the nagging cough which is still hanging on) so i'm hoping to unpack more today.
 
Wow, Leo is paying attention! :-D :-D :-D :-D I think he is still settling in. He hasn't been there the whole time either has he? Take care of yourselg, boxes can always be unpacked.
 
I love that Leo takes your threats of a dosecrease seriously!!! :lol: It may take him a bit to settle into a new place. I know Champ, who's this big, bad, 18 pound, dog-size cat, is a true scaredy-cat!!! Hopefully, Leo will get off the trampoline real quick...and stay off!!
 
heehee looks like champ heard your threat! now i'm curious about the rest of his numbers today!

are you all settled into your new place? good thing you have Leo to guard the window! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top