Jason - Kona's Dad
Member Since 2023
Uggg
here's the bounce from the lower numbers and getting back on the program of TR.
I knew something was brewing when Kona is flat ALL day like she yesterday and then in PMPS starts to rise at +1 and +2, it typically doesn't stop.
Yesterday's Post
I'm off to work, be back at PMPS. I think she'll be fine. I'll leave something out for potential big dives.
Have a great day!!!
Today's Summary:
6:31am - AMPS 321
6:34am - Shot 1.25
6:35am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Quick N' Quirky (0.4%) + Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)
here's the bounce from the lower numbers and getting back on the program of TR.I knew something was brewing when Kona is flat ALL day like she yesterday and then in PMPS starts to rise at +1 and +2, it typically doesn't stop.
Yesterday's Post
I'm off to work, be back at PMPS. I think she'll be fine. I'll leave something out for potential big dives.
Have a great day!!!

Today's Summary:
6:31am - AMPS 321
6:34am - Shot 1.25
6:35am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Quick N' Quirky (0.4%) + Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)
