3/12 kit pmps 49/53/49/62,+0.5 110,+2 168,+4 118,+5.25 148

pre shot 49/53/49

will try the shoot the rise technique again tonight.
let's see where kit goes with it
 
Last edited:
fed 0.4oz LC will test again shortly.

needless to say if we do shoot, it wont be 15min earlier for the time change shift.
 
question: shoot / dont shoot / shoot something not full?

kind of feeling like if she doesnt get to 60s w the lc bump then it's not a full shoot.
thoughts?
 
recap
preshot 49/53/49 two outa three wins <50
attempt at shoot the rise technique with the following outcomes:
fed 0.4oz LC test in 10min 54
no food. test again in 5min 61
no food. test again in 5min 62​

decision time to shoot or ....
while 62 is a safe-to-shoot number, since kit has been so stubborn lately and not bouncing as per her usual pattern we went safety first w a 2u shot tonight.​

amps 219,+3 178,+6 99,+6.75 87,+7.5 92,+8.5 67,+9 67/82/82,+10.5 83​
 
Last edited:
question:
any strategy ideas to get back on track for time change?
maybe if she bounces tonight we could go back a full 30min in the morning?
but if she doesn't? ohhhh, kit.

DS times have hit the fan
totally. style points for poooooop fan.


 
That would work. It just depends how fast you want to drop back. I usually manage it for Grem in two days - 15 minutes at AM, 15 minutes at PM (time change overnight) and then repeat day two.
 
I mean we all know what happened with my time adjustments before you corrected me :joyful: Your plan totally works - I would personally take advantage of any bouncing (or kit can prove us wrong too) - if she's bouncing tomorrow AM, you could do the 30 at once (or split it between AM and PM), and then go back to 15s? It all really depends on any end goal (i.e. when you want to be back to your preferred shot time) but this has you back to it by Monday AM - Examples (with color coding...because it's me :p). And obvi all of anyone's plans are hinging on kit's politeness factor (which, tonight was a 1/5 IMHO).

fri pm (today)
6:50p //actually our normal shot time even with delays tonight

sat
am 6:50a
//6:35a//6:20a
pm 6:35p //6:20p//6:20p

sun //time change overnight
am 7:35a
//7:20a//7:05a
pm 7:20p //7:05p//7:05p

mon
am 7:20a
//6:50a//6:50a
pm 7:05p //6:50p//6:50p

tue
am 7:05a
//6:50a//6:50a
pm 6:50p //6:50p//6:50p
 
how fast you want to drop back ... 15 minutes at AM, 15 minutes at PM
kit's politeness factor (which, tonight was a 1/5 IMHO

:bighug::bighug:thanks for your thoughtful replies :bighug::bighug:

the 30min all-in option is really up to kit and how polite she's feeling.
and fwiw, that 1/5 for tonight is way generous. what do they say in online reviews .... if i could give a 0 ...

in considering laura's 30min practice for grem and susanne's purple option
i think between the lower dose shot tonight and the general bounce likelihood, a full 30min in the morning might just work.
but kit, being kit, that's probably not a good bet for her generally.

so trending toward a final answer:

if she's bouncing (yellow or pink? still deciding)
then option purple
else option red​
 
Back
Top