Skye & Jackson
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-450-4-347-6-380-pmps-420-3-334-4-381.275158/
Very brief nadir to ~225 about 3 am, per the graph. (Or what was 3 am, anyway? I had to manually reset the reader time this morning, as it’s not linked to anything automatically.) Important part is, he has a brief and fairly rapid dip. And a sharp climb after. Liver’s still fighting back…
Let’s see what a single bump ahead in shot time gives us (per me stumbling out of bed as usual with the alarm on my phone, which resets itself, and forgetting about DST until after shot was given). If he’s bouncing hard, the ”slight increase” of giving the shot at +11 instead of +12 might even work in our favor today. I’m not going anywhere….
Very brief nadir to ~225 about 3 am, per the graph. (Or what was 3 am, anyway? I had to manually reset the reader time this morning, as it’s not linked to anything automatically.) Important part is, he has a brief and fairly rapid dip. And a sharp climb after. Liver’s still fighting back…
Let’s see what a single bump ahead in shot time gives us (per me stumbling out of bed as usual with the alarm on my phone, which resets itself, and forgetting about DST until after shot was given). If he’s bouncing hard, the ”slight increase” of giving the shot at +11 instead of +12 might even work in our favor today. I’m not going anywhere….
And things looked so hopeful just a couple weeks ago, too…