3/12 Jackson AMPS 379 +4 312 +9 338 PMPS 381 +3 375

Skye & Jackson

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-450-4-347-6-380-pmps-420-3-334-4-381.275158/

Very brief nadir to ~225 about 3 am, per the graph. (Or what was 3 am, anyway? I had to manually reset the reader time this morning, as it’s not linked to anything automatically.) Important part is, he has a brief and fairly rapid dip. And a sharp climb after. Liver’s still fighting back…

Let’s see what a single bump ahead in shot time gives us (per me stumbling out of bed as usual with the alarm on my phone, which resets itself, and forgetting about DST until after shot was given). If he’s bouncing hard, the ”slight increase” of giving the shot at +11 instead of +12 might even work in our favor today. I’m not going anywhere…. :cool:
 
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-450-4-347-6-380-pmps-420-3-334-4-381.275158/

Very brief nadir to ~225 about 3 am, per the graph. (Or what was 3 am, anyway? I had to manually reset the reader time this morning, as it’s not linked to anything automatically.) Important part is, he has a brief and fairly rapid dip. And a sharp climb after. Liver’s still fighting back…

Let’s see what a single bump ahead in shot time gives us (per me stumbling out of bed as usual with the alarm on my phone, which resets itself, and forgetting about DST until after shot was given). If he’s bouncing hard, the ”slight increase” of giving the shot at +11 instead of +12 might even work in our favor today. I’m not going anywhere…. :cool:

I confused myself this morning. The time was correct, but when I was drawing insulin I looked at the wall clock, and was like, wait.. What the hell time is it?! Then I remembered I have to manually change the clock, it's right.
 
He’s slid down some, but frankly I was hoping for better between +3.5 and +4. Looks like he’s leveling off instead… sigh.

I have a manual clock on the wall that confused me too. Everything else changed on its own lol.
 
He’s slid down some, but frankly I was hoping for better between +3.5 and +4. Looks like he’s leveling off instead… sigh.

I have a manual clock on the wall that confused me too. Everything else changed on its own lol.

Same here!

He might level off and spike before he breaks his bouncy bounce!
 
High and flat, all day. I just hope he does really break it. The most recent blues were high ones. This last time he bounced from well over 200. And has spent the last few days as much in the 400s as not. Gah cat… you’re giving me anxiety… :nailbiting: :banghead: And things looked so hopeful just a couple weeks ago, too…
 
Back
Top