3/12 Ivy Amps 291, +1 185, +3.5 40 L, +6 131, +9 271, Pmps 400, +3.75 64 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
3/10/26
Amps 291 Libre

Ivy did ok at the vet for labs on Tuesday. They said it was a little challenging but they got the blood (5 tubes). Poor baby. Some blood was being sent to MSU, so that will take some time.
Likely won’t hear from the vet until next week.

I lowered her dose as she’s had very active overnight cycles and I can’t keep up with no sleep 😩
Sooo hoping her depot settles and we see where she is. Trying to get a dose which takes her to nice numbers but where I don’t have to be up all night long feeding snacks and no sleep 💤

Have a safe surf everyone 🐾🐈🐈‍⬛😺🌊🏄‍♂️
IMG_2741.jpeg
 
Good meowning Staci and Ivy.
I see she decided to go snorkeling again but at least it's during the day. Hopefully she comes back up and settles on the sand. You really need your rest at this point.
As always we're sending CATpuccinos your way.
Ivy please come up to the beach to play in the sand.
🙋🏻‍♀️🥰🐾🐈‍⬛💕🐈🏖☀️❤️😻✨
 
Glad to hear the vet visit went well! And gosh, that's quite a dip today, your majesty, not the most advisable! (I guess at least she didn't do it when you should be asleep, this time.) I hope she settles down already! You're such an incredible caretaker, Staci. 💚
 
Good meowning Staci and Ivy.
I see she decided to go snorkeling again but at least it's during the day. Hopefully she comes back up and settles on the sand. You really need your rest at this point.
As always we're sending CATpuccinos your way.
Ivy please come up to the beach to play in the sand.
🙋🏻‍♀️🥰🐾🐈‍⬛💕🐈🏖☀️❤️😻✨
We do appreciate the CATpuccinos and good wishes, Karolina 💗
It was a little dicey earlier but now she’s bounced up way high.
Now I get to hope she comes back down gently for an evening surf 🏄‍♀️

We hope you and the boys had a great day 🐈🐈💓😺💗💕
 
Glad to hear the vet visit went well! And gosh, that's quite a dip today, your majesty, not the most advisable! (I guess at least she didn't do it when you should be asleep, this time.) I hope she settles down already! You're such an incredible caretaker, Staci. 💚
Haha, you’re right Allie.
I’m very thankful for an am scuba dive any day!
We send back good eating wishes for Gen and an easy and restful night for both of you ❤️‍🩹💗💕💓🐈‍⬛
 
3/10/26
Amps 291 Libre

Ivy did ok at the vet for labs on Tuesday. They said it was a little challenging but they got the blood (5 tubes). Poor baby. Some blood was being sent to MSU, so that will take some time.
Likely won’t hear from the vet until next week.

I lowered her dose as she’s had very active overnight cycles and I can’t keep up with no sleep 😩
Sooo hoping her depot settles and we see where she is. Trying to get a dose which takes her to nice numbers but where I don’t have to be up all night long feeding snacks and no sleep 💤

Have a safe surf everyone 🐾🐈🐈‍⬛😺🌊🏄‍♂️
View attachment 77298
Staci, did you make this face at her after you got that +3.75 last night? Best wishes on the labs :bighug:
 
sweet ivy!!.. 💘 hope you get some rest tonite! (sometimes you gotta do it.. :bighug: so we can function..) and hope you find a dose too that's more even..🥹
HUGS HUGS HUGSSS... (things ok considering just been MIA a little cuz just been exhausted from everything the past few months.. ugh. 🤡)
 
Back
Top