Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
3/10/26
Amps 291 Libre
Ivy did ok at the vet for labs on Tuesday. They said it was a little challenging but they got the blood (5 tubes). Poor baby. Some blood was being sent to MSU, so that will take some time.
Likely won’t hear from the vet until next week.
I lowered her dose as she’s had very active overnight cycles and I can’t keep up with no sleep
Sooo hoping her depot settles and we see where she is. Trying to get a dose which takes her to nice numbers but where I don’t have to be up all night long feeding snacks and no sleep
Have a safe surf everyone





Amps 291 Libre
Ivy did ok at the vet for labs on Tuesday. They said it was a little challenging but they got the blood (5 tubes). Poor baby. Some blood was being sent to MSU, so that will take some time.
Likely won’t hear from the vet until next week.
I lowered her dose as she’s had very active overnight cycles and I can’t keep up with no sleep
Sooo hoping her depot settles and we see where she is. Trying to get a dose which takes her to nice numbers but where I don’t have to be up all night long feeding snacks and no sleep
Have a safe surf everyone
