3/12 Gracie PMPS 240

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Monday


3/11 Recap:
AMPS: 74
+2 30 :shock:
+2.5 47
+3 60
+4 59
+ 5.5 44
+6 73
+8 140
+10 287
PMPS: 296
+3 217
+5 129
+6.5 102
+8.5 124
+10.5 126



Good Morning LL. DH here. Marje is at work yet again. We hope you are all doing well. Sorry for no condo yesterday. We were both busy and thought the other had posted. I thought you were supposed to get psychic after 30 years of marriage.

LBG gave us a 30 early in the cycle yesterday. She bounced pretty hard at the end so we shot through the bounce. She came back down quickly last night and had pretty good numbers through the wee hours. We gave her a reduction this morning. Looks like she may not be completely over the bounce with her +2 today. We'll see what the rest of the day brings.

More hummingbird watching, CPC and napping around here today, so all is well in our world. Missy G is on the catio keeping a very close eye on the little ground squirrel checking out the courtyard. I'm sure she just wants to play with him. No evil intentions for our sweet little girl. :lol:

Hope you have a great day.
 
Re: 3/12 Gracie AMPS 138 +2 257

I hope Gracie clears the bounce soon. It sounds like Gracie's doing well overall.
 
Re: 3/12 Gracie AMPS 138 +2 257

I'm glad you're all sounding so well. Sorry that the psychic bonds were not passed on with the 30 years of marriage :lol: . And Gracie, 30, really? :shock: . The beans really don't need that sort of excitement! I hope the bounce clears soon, but not too fast. Have a good evening! :razz:
 
Re: 3/12 Gracie AMPS 138 +2 257

Hello M & M,

Glad to see Gracie earned a reduction!!
Will pray for good sticking power!! Gooooo Gracie Gooooo

Marje - sorry to hear you have been working extra hours, but maybe more play toys for your little babies! :)
 
not psychic yet, eh? :lol: keep practicing, you'll get there! ;-)

just checking in on you guys and saying hi - hope you've had a good day. scritches to miss gracie & tobey!!!
 
A 30 would have sent me into a panic. Discs he show signs of being that low? I hope she adjusts to her new dose. Congrats.

Elise
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top