Chris/China (GA)/Garfield
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
3/11 AMPS 122,+2.5 64,+4 54,+6 50,+7 55,+8 60,+10 89, PMPS 103,+2 145,+4 98,+6 100,+10 91
Been a pretty good day. Still not eating normally, but better than the other night so I'll take it!
I've tried calling 3 other vets to get a price on 3 syringes of bupe...1 doesn't ever use it and the other 2 said "the vets figure that up when they prescribe it..we don't have a set price in the computer" so I still don't know how much the going rate is around here!
Tomorrow's the big day, so I'll be skipping her shot in the morning. Last time they told me to give her a half dose with a little food in the morning, but this time they're saying to skip it. I don't remember for sure what I did last time, but I'm pretty sure I skipped instead of feeding and giving the half dose. With no food after midnight and the way she usually drops lower under stress, I think it's probably safest just to skip and see how she is tomorrow night after she's home.
It's a beautiful day outside today!! 75 degrees, the sun is shining, the birds are singing! Just wish I wasn't worried about tomorrow

3/11 AMPS 122,+2.5 64,+4 54,+6 50,+7 55,+8 60,+10 89, PMPS 103,+2 145,+4 98,+6 100,+10 91
Been a pretty good day. Still not eating normally, but better than the other night so I'll take it!
I've tried calling 3 other vets to get a price on 3 syringes of bupe...1 doesn't ever use it and the other 2 said "the vets figure that up when they prescribe it..we don't have a set price in the computer" so I still don't know how much the going rate is around here!
Tomorrow's the big day, so I'll be skipping her shot in the morning. Last time they told me to give her a half dose with a little food in the morning, but this time they're saying to skip it. I don't remember for sure what I did last time, but I'm pretty sure I skipped instead of feeding and giving the half dose. With no food after midnight and the way she usually drops lower under stress, I think it's probably safest just to skip and see how she is tomorrow night after she's home.
It's a beautiful day outside today!! 75 degrees, the sun is shining, the birds are singing! Just wish I wasn't worried about tomorrow


And vines that she eats and behaves herself tonight too. I too would skip given the circumstances.