3/12 Chase AMPS:131,120+2

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sandi

I’m so sorry you are so very sick. I hope you didn’t try to go to Phx.

I got caught up in that weird board anomaly yesterday and couldn’t get on; kept getting a message that my IP address was banned but I understand it happened to a lot of members.
Chase is definitely looking better with the Chase Mix. He’s still dropping but not as bad as he was.

I believe the 0.1u gave him a little kick in the pants so now that you’ve dropped his dose back down and decreased the carbs, and tried the new feeding schedule, hopefully we will see things continue to improve. His drops at +2 and +3 today were really very nominal and actually pretty normal. Yes, we’d like him to flatten out a bit more but he’s doing much better.

Feel better and pls call me if you need me to bring you some cold medicine or soup!!
 
Oh Marje.. you are such a lovely friend. I don't have ANYONE to bring me soup if I need it. LOL. I'm quite use to taking care of myself, since there's not been anyone else around. "But it's so nice to know that if I really was that bad off, that you would help me if I really needed it. You make me feel really special. :)

I had a pretty good fever going this morning and really shouldn't have gone anywhere, but my son was really counting on me. We went and saw a really good movie... spent a little time chatting, and then I came back to Tucson. Of course... after coming home and feeding Chase, I went to work for 4 1/2 hours. Tomorrow should be very interesting. LOL. I'm going to go pass out right now. LOL. Good night!!! <3
 
Hi Sandi.

Sorry to hear you're feeling unwell. Did you skip tonight's shot? Chase looked really good today, so hopefully he won't miss a beat.

Sending healing vines to help you feel better.
Hi Tricia. Yes... he missed a shot. I had to go to Phoenix. I would have rather stayed in my bed. Am worse, today. I will take healing "anything". :) Thank you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top