3/12 Billy AMPS 193 +11 256 PMPS 259 +3 241

Status
Not open for further replies.

Manouk & Billy

Member Since 2011
Hello!

Yesterday

Billy
AMPS 193
+11 256
PMPS 259
+3 241

Should I give him his dose? It seems a bit low and I have to go away today (leaving in just a minute actually >_< ), won't be back before +10! :( What do you guys say I should do?
 
Re: 3/12 Billy AMPS 193 Help?!

I think this is a safe number to shoot. Just leave food out.

(Try to give us a bit more advance notice -- especially on the weekends. I just saw this. Sorry if you've already left.)
 
Re: 3/12 Billy AMPS 193 Help?!

Good morning guys ... No shooting advice here, but I think this is a really nice number to start the day out at ... hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 3/12 Billy AMPS 193 Help?!

Hi Manouk,

I ditto what Sienne said. Just leave food out and he should be fine. Looking at Billy's ss it looks like this dose is kicking in and bringing his #'s into a better range. Looks great! I remember the first time I got a lower # [170] and freaked. You'll get more used to shooting these lower #'s as you do it more. Just keep getting spot checks especially when the dose is changed and you'll be armed with useful information.

Have a good day.

jan and sara
 
Re: 3/12 Billy AMPS 193 Help?!

I don't know why I tested him at the last second before leaving. That was such a bad move. I'm sorry. :/

Thanks for the help! I did give him his shot and he appears to be just fine. ^_^
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top