3.12.15 Zoey 416 amps 411 pmps .. Can I increase .50 in the a.m.?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rose

Member Since 2015
With these back-to-back days of high numbers, her neuropathy is pronounced again. This is the 4th cycle of the lower/original 2-unit dose; do we dosecrease tonight or in the a.m.?

Yesterday
 
Hi!

Zoe's numbers are staying pretty high. Can I jump up .50 instead of .25? I'm off to bed, can hardly keep my eyes open. If you have a chance, would you please share your thoughts on the .50 instead of .25? If I don't hear from anyone I'll play it safe and just increase .25 since I know that's normal protocol.

Thank you!
 
Zoey probably has high numbers because she is bouncing as a reaction to that green she got on the 10th. Bounces can take 6 cycles to clear, so you can see higher numbers for as long as she's bouncing. If you haven't see it yet, here's an explanation on bouncing. See the second posting.

With the blue and yellow nadirs you were seeing earlier on this dose, the increase would be .25 units. Just as well to increase when you can keep your eyes open. Good luck with the increase.
 
okay. i'll put on my patience pants and wait it out.

thank you for the link. julie's narrative gave me a good visual. :D
 
Thank you, Rhiannon. Shadow is gorgeous and is striking another of Zoey's favorite poses.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top