Cinnie Cole
Member Since 2019
He is well, and active, and he keeps telling me he is done with Lantus, and I keep telling him to follow the protocol. Last night I suspect he may have gone into the limes but the lowest reading was 51. I am going to keep a close eye on him today.
Calipers - I tried the calipers this AM for his .1 and I have to admit it was kind of a fumblefest. Will do a couple more "test runs" today and try again tonight. I suspect I may not become an expert at using them
.
Yesterday's thread; http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-5-67-9-61-pmps-73-3-51.226826/#post-2540998
Calipers - I tried the calipers this AM for his .1 and I have to admit it was kind of a fumblefest. Will do a couple more "test runs" today and try again tonight. I suspect I may not become an expert at using them
Yesterday's thread; http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-5-67-9-61-pmps-73-3-51.226826/#post-2540998

