3/11 Zoot! AMPS=60:+2=70;+4.5=54:+8=53;PMPS=56,+2=54;+4=49 REDUCTION TO 1 DROP TOMORROW AM

Cinnie Cole

Member Since 2019
He is well, and active, and he keeps telling me he is done with Lantus, and I keep telling him to follow the protocol. Last night I suspect he may have gone into the limes but the lowest reading was 51. I am going to keep a close eye on him today.

Calipers - I tried the calipers this AM for his .1 and I have to admit it was kind of a fumblefest. Will do a couple more "test runs" today and try again tonight. I suspect I may not become an expert at using them ;).

Yesterday's thread; http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-5-67-9-61-pmps-73-3-51.226826/#post-2540998
 
Did you hear that Zoot?? Mama's keeping a close eye on you, making sure you're not breaking all the rules!! :D
It doesn't look like Zoot is going to let you become too familiar with the callipers!! I hope you'll be tossing them into a drawer never to be seen again, very soon!! :joyful:
 
EB6AD9DB-1F42-4460-AB96-22BB1C067217.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • EB6AD9DB-1F42-4460-AB96-22BB1C067217.jpeg
    EB6AD9DB-1F42-4460-AB96-22BB1C067217.jpeg
    94.2 KB · Views: 46
Back
Top