3/11 Sebastian AMPS 205, +2.5 163, +4 182, +6.25 183 PMPS 196

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sebastian & Lila

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Helloooo
Today Sebastian's BG was mostly blue :O I was surprised.:cool::cool:
I think his numbers were kind of weird, but he stayed within the same range:rolleyes:
I think I would hold the dose for 5 days :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top