Sarah Mc
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-pmps-351-1-364-6-5-239.174201/#post-1909993
Samba has gone back and forth between 2 and 2.25 units without achieving stable numbers. When I raise him to 2.25, he earns a reduction, but at 2 units, he does not maintain good numbers. Should I raise him to 2.25 again tonight? I feel like keeping him at 2 units isn't serving him.
Samba has gone back and forth between 2 and 2.25 units without achieving stable numbers. When I raise him to 2.25, he earns a reduction, but at 2 units, he does not maintain good numbers. Should I raise him to 2.25 again tonight? I feel like keeping him at 2 units isn't serving him.

