3/11 Sabrina AMPS 360, PMPS 347

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/10 Condo
Good Morning Everyone! ~O) ~O) After an up & down day yesterday, things are starting out on a quiet note. Sabrina ate a good breakfast & is just happy roaming around the house, minding her own businesss :roll: She's kinda quiet, I guess working through the bounce :-| I did reduce her dose last night to 1.25U & will hold that today. Keep eveyone posted & let you know what she decides is in her future haha_smiley Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

AMPS 360 1.25U, 1.5oz lc chicken
+2 495 :sad:
+4.25 310 1tsp lc chicken(snack)
+5.5 328 1 tsp lc chicken
+10 379
PMPS 347 1.5oz lc chicken
 
Re: 3/11 Sabrina AMPS 360

Morning Cindy,
After yesterday I bet that quiet note this morning is appreciated! Congrats on her reducie! I hope Sabrina clears her bounce quickly and comes back down for you. OK Sabrina? but nice and calm today, please.
have a great day! mary and ollie
 
3/11 Sabrina AMPS 360, +2 495

Hi guys .. ouch, sorry on that +2! I hope that sabrina comes down for you, but nice and easy is the way to do it little girl! have a great day guys
 
Re: 3/11 Sabrina AMPS 360, +2 495, +4.25 310, +5.5 328, +10

Afternoon Everyone.......Sabrina loved those purples today with a red thrown in for good measure ;-) Hopefully her pm numbers will be coming down a bit & she starts clearing the bounce!!!! On another note...my nephew Jayden decided to make an appearance this afternoon flip_cat after making his momma go through 24hrs of hard labor!!!.............Hope that's not the note he continues through his life......my sweet boy!!! haha_smiley Have a wonderful evening everyone Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top