3/11 Putty AMPS 218

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8665

Nothing exciting to report today. Putty was surprised with breffis 15 minutes earlier to start the DST adjustment.
I think he is finally back to writing his book on etiquette or how to be a "polite" kitty. He had to take a hiatus for a little while since he was not following his own advice. dancing_cat
Not sure how long I will hold out on this dose before adding the fat back.....all opinions welcome.
 
Good morning, Miriam and Putty!
Soooooo happy to hear that Putty is polite again :-D that is tooooo funny! How I bet the breffis early made your lil man quite happy!
Droppin thru to check on you two & wishing you a fabulous day!! cat_pet_icon
 
I would wait and see what Putt Putt gives for numbers today before any dose change. Looks to me like he could go green very soon.
 
Looks like he may come down today--You know your cat..I also think Putty is on the verge of going green--Paws & fingers crossed!
 
Maybe I'm being dense or not seeing it, but why did you decrease in the first place? I see a 43 on 3/7 but wouldn't Putty need a number below 40 for a decrease?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top