asoolty
Member Since 2010
Hello LL,
Last Night
PMPS~130
+1~148
+2~146
+7~94
Not shooting still, it's +13 already and still test are giving me a lower BG, I don't know if the shot is too high for her or what ?
it's second time within a week, also yesterday I had to shot her PM at 130 BG. and kept on feeding her +1 and +2 . which I usually hold for an hour.
Thank you (((Carla)) (((John))) (((Tara))) so much for visiting us , (((Karen))) really no fun, I don't really know if we're getting forward or backward with her case, but I'm keeping hope, I'm glad your doing well, please visit whenever you can :YMHUG:
Previous Condo
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90668
Last Night
PMPS~130
+1~148
+2~146
+7~94
Not shooting still, it's +13 already and still test are giving me a lower BG, I don't know if the shot is too high for her or what ?
it's second time within a week, also yesterday I had to shot her PM at 130 BG. and kept on feeding her +1 and +2 . which I usually hold for an hour.
Thank you (((Carla)) (((John))) (((Tara))) so much for visiting us , (((Karen))) really no fun, I don't really know if we're getting forward or backward with her case, but I'm keeping hope, I'm glad your doing well, please visit whenever you can :YMHUG:
Previous Condo
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90668
