3/11 Neko AMPS 97 PMPS 100 +4 138

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday, a near perfect day of blue and green. I do love 80-90's surfs. :-D

3/10 Recap:
AMPS 98 :mrgreen: +3 155 +6 127 +9 85 :mrgreen:
PMPS 92 :mrgreen: +3 109 +9 98 :mrgreen:

Another early day for rowing and a happy Neko to see us up. She made a bee-line for DH's legs as he was getting into rowing gear. For some reason, Neko really loves a naked leg. :lol: She loves to rub against your calves, and it she's feeling really good, you might even get a light nip. :roll:

It's another glorious sunny day, both kitties encamped in the solarium. I did manage to get a brief video clip of Neko kneading the fleece in her basket. I've been wanting to record my favorite Neko moments and this one has been on my list. Afterwards, she just sat there, purring loudly. :-D I love spontaneous purring and knowing that she's feeling good.

OT: It's very dark at 5:30 in the morning when we row now. :shock: Hints of sunrise appeared at the end. It was beautiful flat water so a good workout. The very evil film crews are out in our cove. :twisted: The security guard didn't want us to park anywhere, even though we would be gone before most of the staff showed up. To add insult to injury, we could smell bacon cooking from their kitchen trailer as we rowed back into the cove.
 
Re: 3/11 Neko AMPS 97 +4 256

That's great Neko is feeling so good. I hope she gets back to those greens for you soon.
 
Re: 3/11 Neko AMPS 97 +4 256

Our kitties sure have their quirks, but they wouldn't be the same without them, so I'm glad that Neko got her naked calf time :lol: . And anti jinx, but she sure is racking up those greens in the lagoon, it's so fabulous! :mrgreen: . I like the 80's-90's surfs too...it's too bad I don't see them since Chyna likes the lower ones :o . Although we did see two nice cycles of them on the weekend.

I'm so glad you got your video too! I should always need to wear a camera around my neck, in case ;-) . It's nice you got your row in, what are they filming? I know lots of my shows were filmed in the Vancouver area but it has to be annoying when they are in "your" space...Well, come on down Neko, and have a great day Wendy! :razz:
 
Re: 3/11 Neko AMPS 97 PMPS 100

Nice PS numbers today. You already visited the yellow floor today, so how about you hop on that board, Neko and surf for a while! :-D

Glad you got to row, but too bad you had to deal with a grumpy security guard. Maybe the bacon wasn't his and that's why he was so mean! :lol:
 
Re: 3/11 Neko AMPS 97 PMPS 100

+9 105 PMPS 100
She couldn't go down one lousy point at PMPS. :lol: I left Mr. Greenio up there for this morning. Neko had a great time today in the sunshine - and we got a little laser pointer chase going this afternoon. :-D

@Carla - She might have gone green - but I missed it. She was soooo close.

@Rachel - I'd love it if I could find a dose where all she did was 80-90's surf. Not likely. :lol: Not sure what they are filming in the cove, likely a movie as they are there all week. Thursday we'll ignore the security guard. :lol:

@Rich - Good to see you today. Neko's been doing not bad lately, after I had to increase the dose. March weather can make nasty water so this was a pleasant surprise.

@Tricia - Anybodies guess what she does tonight, but she's playing so I suspect not yellow. Nothing worse than a workout on hardly any food and smelling bacon. We were grumpy too. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top