Liz & Minnie
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-10-minnie-pmps-164-2-267.244456/#post-2758076
Starting the day all casual-like...
Starting the day all casual-like...


Just to see if Minnie is listening, I'd be tempted to increase when you can monitor closely. 16 cycles at this dose, and only two cycles with green. I'm greedy for more. With TR, we typical hold no longer than 10 cycles. Unless the overall numbers are pretty much regulated.
ETA @Bandit's Mom did you see how we were able to bring it forward 30min again today! I feel like your apprentice seeking approval![]()
Just saw the ETA. And I noticed the advancement in shot timing even before that. Well done!![]()
Btw, how many hours after your current PMPS time do you go to bed? Wondering if you can get later tests in the PM cycle rather than (or in addition to) the +2. You know, mix it up a bit. Get +2 on some days, +3 or +4 on others. Though she's being a really nice kid and going low for you in the AM cycle rather than the PM one (anti-jinx!).
Can you help with my question above - is the next increase back to 4.25 again? I can increase in the morning and monitor. I would like to understand why the same dose would give a different result this time, though.
Doesn't look like it! Good luck with the increase!AMPS is 295, so she is not breaking a bounce and we go up? I can monitor![]()
You, sorry she, cracks me up every time!Thank you both. She said, I hear you about the dose increase threat and I accept it because I want to spend more quality time with you in the middle of the night.![]()
![]()

Wow. I missed this. congratulations on the lower ketones. This is important. Darcy has been a lot lower lately too. Something good is happening!Minnie's coming back to the party - with "ALL NEW" lower ketones 0.3!
ETA @Bandit's Mom did you see how we were able to bring it forward 30min again today! I feel like your apprentice seeking approval![]()