3/11 Mannie PMPS 368, +2 422, +4.5 446 ~ vet report

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (it's Monday.... lots required....), and Happy Monday!
LL beans! It is I!, Mannie, kitteh barista! For today I proudly offer Mannie's special 10 hr energy coffee, and triple shot Breve's made from Sun-Dried Sumatra Rasuna beans. and for my mocha fans: a VENTI Quad Cimmamum and Frango Mint infused white mocha/mocha blend with Frango chocolate chips melted within, topped with a cimmamum whip garnished with cimmamum sprinkles, white chocolate curls and frango mocha drizzle. ..... PRIMO! Only the best for all my customers....OH! Tea infusions too, by request. They is primo too! I SWEAR! Today: minty cimmamum spice chai!! Psssstttt.... I gots scones and croissants too!

3/10 in MannieLand

3/10 RECAP
3/10 Fuds: fed meal at ps, mini meals @ +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE Merrick Cowboy Cookout 5%, PM CYCLE: Merrick Cowboy Cookout 5%, ProPlan Liver and Chicken 4%
3/10 amps 341: 4th cycle on this dose (1.25u), fed 5% LC
+1 fed 5% LC
+2 464 fed 5% LC
+3 fed 5% LC
+5.5 413
+10.5 429
3/10 pmps 335: 5th cycle on this dose (1.25u), fed 5% LC
+1 fed 5% LC
+2 398 fed 5% LC
+3 fed 5% LC
+4.5 339
+7 fed 4% LC

3/11 amps 256: 6th cycle on this dose (1.25u), fed 7% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 265 fed 7% LC
+3 220 fed 7% LC
+4 197 fed 7% LC
+5 192 @ vet (unknown meter)
+6 104 (retest 108), fed 7% LC
+7 97 fed chicken snack
+8.2 171
+11 349
3/11 pmps 368: 7th cycle on this dose (1.25u), fed 7% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 422 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4.5 446

Yesterday was....... bounce day in MannieLand, aka pink and red day in MannieLand, after a very nice blue and yellow day the day before. The new dose seems to be helping him, and we will wait this one out a few days before considering another increase. Mannie has an appt this morning with the IM vetty at 9AM, well actually.. another IM vetty in the office, as his normal vet is out of town for a couple of days. so... this could prove to be interesting. Mannie is going in for a BP check as well as a potassium level check, and after that, a general consult. I also want to see if there will be any meds changes, ie, dosage, and how that will affect him before adjusting his insulin dose. Such a juggling act it all is... In the meantime I hope for a good day today, more blues would be so cool! Mannie - here's to you, some very strong feel better, be blue vines. Lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon

All is well in MannieLand. :-D :-D Mannie had a good day yesterday. The weather wasn't the best here, but he still ventured out, on the deck mostly. He even went out in a small rain shower we had later in the afternoon. :shock: WHOA! That is so Mannie of days gone by. He didn't seem to mind the rains. There he was, bathing his face and chest, alternating that with sniffs when the breezes picked up, in the rain... That was actually kind of funny. His mobility has been on the good side today, he's been up and about without any major issues - he even made breakfast with the beans this morning, and ate chicken pieces to his hearts content. :cool: Life is indeed good! Appy has been good (picky !!!, but good), CPC yesterday and this morning, LB is normal, Ketones tests have been negative. Test was good this morning, as was the shoot. :cool: I am happy to say one more time: Normalcy in MannieLand. :-D

Have a great day everyone. Today is vetty day for Mannie, and then just hanging around the house some. I think I shall just let the day evolve.... :-D

Hey everybody! WHAT'S UP? boy oh boy we are one set of busy kitters! Another OTJ party tonight - Wink is OTJ. SO so cool, AND ! We gets to go to Massachusetts!!! I am so excited! You know what that means! CLAM BAKE! I thinks we need another planning session in the morning, Maybe on Rusty's radiators again. I so hope he still has some snow... then we is off: WOO HOO! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256

Good vetty vinces coming your way! Mannie and Tarragon are nice and sunny today which is a very nice start. Now for some blues Mannie. So nice that he got outside. I love it when they sniff in the air and take it all in. Have a wonderful day Michelle!

OTJ parties are awesome. Massachusetts will be cool. Meet you at Rusty's. - T
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256

Good Morning Michelle

It's good to hear Mannie ate his chicken well. It's not your first choice, but good that he had the appy! :-D

Sending tons of good vetty vines today! :-D
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +2 265

Woohoo, great start! And that +2 is great too. :-D :-D Paws crossed for a good vetty visit.
Liz
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +2 265

265 @ 2. WOW! Practically no fuds spike. This might actually be a great cycle. It will be interesting to see what a vetty visit in the middle of all this does.... ;-)

Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O) I agree - a nice sunny yellow start - sure works for me. :-D I so hope we see the blues. Right guys? Me too on the outdoors for out kitties - it is fun to watch them sniff, absorb, and sniff again. he sure did alot of that yesterday. There must have been some awfully good sniffs out there. :-D THX on the vetty visit - I hope it goes well.

Morning Barb ~O) ~O) ~O) I so agree on the appy stuff. He does love that chicken! better than some other treats I suppose. Better than the breakfast bacon, which is what he really wanted. :lol: Many thanks on the vetty vines!

Morning Liz ~O) ~O) ~O) I think so too! This is looking to have possibilities today. YaHOO! Many thanks on the vetty visit. :-D
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +2 265

Hi guys,

Sending good vetty-visit vines for this morning. That is a nice AMPS and +2, Mannie. Good work! The triple-shot espresso was a real treat this morning, especially since we had to wake up after the party last night!

Michelle, I hope that the other IM vet will be able to give you some insights and maybe help to sort out how the meds are working and interacting. This will be a good opportunity for you. I hope that he/she will have taken time to get familiar with Mannie's issues.
We'll be thinking good thoughts!

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty

Hey Chef Mannie: the radiators are nice and warm, the snow in the garden is beautiful, so we can plan for Wink's party and go out and have a snowball fight and build a snowcat. See you and the kitchen crew soon.
Rusty
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +2 265

What a beautiful star to the day for Mannie - I love it!!! Sending many good vetty vines...hopefully you'll get some good answers!!! Keep workin' that juice, Mannie!!
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +2 265

good luck at the vet, hope you get all your questions answered. be sure to bring them with you so you don't forget to ask them.



Hey Mannie,

I hear you going to the vetty bean! Ick! You are going to need a bath when you get back to get that stinky vetty smell off you. Lucky for you, I've got my vetty de-smelling bath salts. I'll be sure to pack them in my wagon. And I will bring the special defurminator to brush all the smell off you....oooh you will be a new kitteh by the time I am finished with you! Hmmm, I wonder who should I make you be?

see you soon..

signed Maui the Magnificent, kitteh magician


 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +2 265

Hi guys .. it's so nice to see mannie just surfing along today! I can always picture mannie outside, sniffing the breeze and squinting his eyes .. fingers crossed for a good vetty visit .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +2 265, +3 220

220 @ +3. WOOT! Almost blue.... :-D

Morning Ella ~O) ~O) ~O) Many thanks on the vetty vines! :cool: I hope so too on the IM vet. It will be interesting to see ow this one views his issues, and her/his thoughts. I so hope that he/she has taken the time to review his chart. Paws crossed on that one. His regular IM vet will be in on Wednesday, so I may call and see how she feels about the results of today's visit. My questions are general, but still they persist. it is as you say" sorting out the interactions,etc... Many thanks on the good thoughts.
Auntie Ella! I know you were up late last night.... parties require good ~O) in the morning! I will bring another round for you - you guys will need it. I reads that you fella sleep on the sofa this morning... :shock: ~~ Mannie, kitteh barista

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O) THX - I was so pleased to find him yellow this morning, and he seems headed to the blues. YaHOO! Thanks too on the vetty vines.

Morning Hillary ~O) ~O) ~O) Many thx on the vet. And yes - have my list! Good thing too,a s I lways manage to forget at least one thing I wanted to ask....

Morning Devon ~O) ~O) ~O) I think so too - we have a nice steady yellow surf. I almost hope he holds this until we get back from the vet... safer, in a way. Thanks on that mental image - I often carry that one with me. Many thanks too on the vetty visit.

Maui! yupp.... My bean says I gots go.... something about seeing if the stuff she gives me is working... she says I may need more, or maybe less... I dunno! WHAT? BATH SALTS?!?!?!?!? well..... ok it they helps. And a defurminator brush?!?!?!?! I dunno about all that brushing... I dunno..... well, if it takes care of the smelly stuff then we is good to go. What'd'ya mean I gotta be somebody? :shock: :shock: :shock: Maui??? Make it good! ~~ Mannie, vetty patient

Rusty! DUDE! YaHOO! The snow is still there! I so lubs snowball fights. heeheehee... :-D Cool on the snowcat! What funs! See you soon, warm up the radiators ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +2 265, +3 220, +4 197

Mannie made blue!! YAY! Hope the vetty visit doesn't mess up his lovely numbers today. It will be interesting to get views from a different dr. Sometimes I really like that, and sometimes I just think it confuses things. :lol: It's always good to have more information tho.

Mannie! I hear yous gotsta go to the vetty bean today so I'z be wit da KTSS when you gets home. Den we go plan for da pawty!! I bings my apron! Lubs, Muffin
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +2 265, +3 220, +4 197

Mannie!! :-D

Don't let that vetty mess with your numbers, big guy ;-)

Hope the visit goes well :smile:
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +2 265, +3 220, +4 197

file.php
What a great start to the day! Good luck w/ the new IM vetty, i need to catch up, why a different one? or is the other just out of town?

Mannie thank you for the extra coffee yesterday! I really needed it! And today's was perfecto! -- Auntie Annbean

Mannie, KTSS will be waiting in full force to get rid of the vetty smell. Then off to the radiators for party planning! I wonder if we will see the deer family in the snow? -- Tess
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +2 265, +3 220, +4 197, +6 104

104 @ +6, 108 on a retest. This is so Mannie - a mini dive after a vetty visit. :lol: :lol: :lol: He tested 192 while there, but I have no clue what meter they used. So we fed him and he's now trying to mellow out in his bed. :roll: :lol:

VETTY VISIT: Mannie did well at the vetty. His potassium levels are up to 3.5, from a 3.1 from a month ago.(YAY! Potassium supplement is working!!) He is at the bottom of the range, just barely. BP was still high at 205, even with factoring in vetty stress, he is alot higher than he should be. The vet wants to consult with his regular IM vetty before making any changes to his meds. I suspect that the spironolactone may be increased some. He is currently on half a dose due to his sensitivity to multiple meds combos. Muscle weakness, though somewhat better on some days, is still an issue. The IM vet did mention some impaired vision reaction (things up close). We do know he has cataracts, but so far they are not affecting his ability to get around: no problems there. So... for now we are in a holding pattern, will continue with the way things are now, until I hear back from them on Wednesday, maybe Thursday.

Hi Anne ~O) ~O) ~O) He did! how cool is that! And so far the vetty visit didn't mess things up - quite the opposite actually. that is so so Mannie... ;-) see the vet, and down go the BG's.... Vet visit went OK - he will consult with the other one before we adjust anything. At least he didn't contradict her. :lol:

Hi Barb ~O) ~O) ~O) YUUPP!! That it is! he alsmot made the est one too. GO MANNIE!

Hi Bruce ~O) ~O) ~O) WE BE BLUE! Mannie made a point of saying: no way will the vetty mess with my pretty blues! :-D :lol: THX - visit went well. holding pattern for a few days... and that was expected.

Morning Ann ~O) ~O) ~O) YAY! My blue smilie!! It is a great start. love those blues!! Yes on the IM vet - the other one is out of town til Wednesday. I could have taken him in then, but that is DGS day, and no way do I want to haul him there. he's a good kid, but not too sure he's be very happy with the whole thing. :lol: :lol: Waiting til next week was just stretching the time frame a bit much,,. so: the other IM vetty today.
Auntie Ann!!! SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET! I am so glad they were perfecto! ~~ Mannie, kitteh barista

Tess! THANKS YOU for the KTSS , cuz..... well.... I really STINK! The radiators will be good, I so need to mellow out/ Those vetty places are so stressful.... OOOOOOOOOO! I so hope on the deer family - that would be cool. See ya soon!!~ Mannie


Muffin! Thanks on the KTSS - I so needs it!! I stink big time.... I am so glad that you are coming tot he party and can help. We NEEDS you in the kitchen!! Picks you up in the window! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +6 104, +7 97 ~ vet rpt

Nice report for Mannie, and look at those greens!!! :mrgreen: Sorry to hear about the high BP, muscle weakness, and vision. Hope you're able to manage all of these issues and find a good medication combo.

Way to go Mannie! Surf safely and come up slowly! No bouncing, k?
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +6 104, +7 97 ~ vet rpt

Hi Michelle, just got home and catching up on Mannie. What a nice cycle today and even made the Green Lagoon. That sounds like a good report overall on Mannie, but sorry about the b/p. I wonder how much was Vetty stress. Good news with the potassium levels. I hope something can be done about muscle weakness. Sounds like this Vet did a good assessment on Mannie. Sending healing vines and all good things for our Mannie. Thanks for all the excellent coffee today.
Hey, we have another OTJ party. I better find my apron and all so I can help with the kitchen krew. See ya at the curb, Mags
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +7 97, +8.2 171, +11 349 ~ vet rpt

171 @ +8.2
349 @ +11
and the bounce is in effect.... Aiyee!!! Well, he still had a GREAT morning. Well done Mannie. Now let's talk about these bounces..... ;-)

Hi Courtney - do you believe that! The boy made green. WOOT WOO T WOOT! Too bad he bounced right back up.... but green is green and he gets his little green smilie face today. :mrgreen: Thanks too on the high BP, muscle weakness, and vision manageability - it's all part of his aldosteronism, which we are working on treating. Thanks too on the meds - I think we are getting there, but as with all tings Mannie we have to proceed slowly and at reduced doses until we find what will help him, without sending him "over the edge" so to speak. I told him you said no bouncing and his was responce was : "HUH?" :lol: silly kitty.

Hi Ann - Thanks on Mannie - it was a great morning for him - YaHOO! So nice to see the greens, though I suspect that the vetty visit triggered it. But... green is green and we will take it. :-D Some of the BP was vetty stress, but not all. I have been told and read that normal for a cat is 100-120, factoring in vet stress they estimate 160-170 to be top of the line. so at 205 he is still up there. We are working on the muscle weakness - that is what the med spironolactone is for: it treats his adrenal issues, and in so doing addresses the muscle weakness (and BP), along with the potassium. I did like this vet, he seemed to do a thorough exam,. and will consult with Mannie's regular vet - so good I think.
Auntie Ann - you are welcome! you need more? ~~ Mannie, kitteh abrista

Maggie! YUPP!! Another party - do you believe it??? Picks you up at the curb - we gots lots to do!! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +7 97, +8.2 171, +11 349 ~ vet rpt

I love seeing :mrgreen: next to Mannie's name! :-D :-D The more exposure the green he gets, maybe his liver will calm down some. He had a great day today. I'm glad the potassium level is seeing some improvement. Like you said, baby steps, but going in the right direction. Hopefully they can get the BP sorted out next. Cats can do amazing things without seeing. I grew up with a cat missing one eye and a lens popped forward and crystalized on the other. He just had minimal vision but still wanted to climb fences. :o
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +7 97, +8.2 171, +11 349 ~ vet rpt

It's nice Mannie made the lagoon for a little while today. I'm glad everything went well at the IM vet visit. It's good to hear Mannie's potassium level is increasing. Sorry the BP is still high. Hopefully you'll hear back soon after the vets consult and get a good dose of the meds for Mannie.
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie AMPS 256, +7 97, +8.2 171, +11 349 ~ vet rpt

Sounds like you guys are making progress with the meds and such. Woohoooooo on that green, even if it was short lived. Let's see it again, Mannie!!!
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie PMPS 368 ~ vet rpt

368 @ PMPS . Well, not too bad I guess considering all that has gone down today. ;-)

Hi Wendy - me too on the green. It has been a while since I could post one of those little green guys... Yupp, it was a great day. Yupp too on going in the right direction, and a for sure on those baby steps. I so agree too on the BP, and apparently that goes hand in hand with his elevated aldosterone. SO.. progress but a ways to go. :-D oh yes on the vision thing. I think Mannie will do just fine should it ever some to where he truly can't see. Right now he navigates things here at home, and outdoors, quite well. I can see Mannie doing as your friends at: climbing fences. ;-)

Hi Carla - Yes, it was so great to have him go green for a bit. :cool: Me too on the IM vet visit. ThX on his results. There is improvement there, though slow: so typical Mannie. :-D Me too on the hearing back... Paws crossed!

Hi Amy - It's coming along. It could be a it better, but I keep reminding myself that half the meds are still on half a dose, so we shall see if she wants to make a change to move things along more. Not too sure yet, So agreed on that green - even as short-lived as it was. Maybe more will be coming soon,. I sure hope so.
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie PMPS 368 ~ vet rpt

Good job at the vetty today, Mannie! And you visited the lagoon! Woo hoo!!!

Michelle, I hope Mannie's bounce stays in our solar system... ;-)

Have a great evening!
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie PMPS 368 ~ vet rpt

Nicely done, Mannie! :mrgreen: That's a pretty good report from the vet, good that his potassium is coming up. Drat on the BP, but maybe a little adjustment to the BP drug will bring that back down.
Liz
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie PMPS 368 ~ vet rpt

Hi again,

I'm really glad that the vetty appointment went as well as it did and that you got some questions answered. Also glad that the two vets seem to have similar thoughts about Mannie's treatment. But the best thing about Mannie's day was the :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: splash in the lagoon!! Now he's off to have his KTSS treatment for removal of vetty smell and then to the party. Mannie, you rock!! The menu for tonight looks wonderful!

Have a good evening, Michelle. Maybe Mannie will bring you some leftovers from the party! (if the kitties don't eat them all on the bus)

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie PMPS 368 ~ vet rpt

Saw Mannie's nice green today, and the vetty report, and hope Mannie can overcome his physical challenges with ease.I am thinking of you and praying for Mannie everuday--
We habe had some more challenges lately, but I am watching over my dearr LL friends..
Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie PMPS 368 ~ vet rpt

Cool Mannie!!!!!!​


Hi Michelle,
Whooooooo on Mannie! I hope your vets come up with the perfect dose for his BP meds. He certainly shrugged off any vetty visit stress! He'll clear that bounce directly.
BIG HUGS to you and our sweetest Barista!!!
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie PMPS 368, +2 422 ~ vet report

Michelle, please give a big hug to Mannie from me. I'm glad the vet visit went ok and hoping everything remains stable with his eyesight. I know he sees well enough to be able to round up all his nanners!
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie PMPS 368, +2 422 ~ vet report

422 @ +2. AIyee!!!! Upward bound! Here's hoping this is mostly food and he heads back down. And.... Poor Mr. Liver probably didn't recognize green at all... major panic mode.... :roll: :roll:

Auntie Josie - that I did!! The LAGOON!!!!! I did good at the vetty too. I only peed on him once. I swear- just once!~~ Mannie
Hi Josie - you are too fun! I SO AGREE!
Josie & Ripley said:
Michelle, I hope Mannie's bounce stays in our solar system... ;-)


Hi Liz - THX, he did well there, a little stressed, but good. I hope so too on the BP - I expect they will adjust his spironolactone, which controls what the adrenals are doing in error, which effects BP etc... Such interconnections! So I wait to hear what she thinks....

Hi Ella - me too, it is a bit of a relief. He still has a ways to go, but I think we are getting there. Questions were answered. And I agree on the two vets. I thought it was good that he wanted to talk with her before any decisions were made on dosing and/or med changes etc. AND YES!! HE MADE GREEN!!!!!! :-D :-D :-D :-D He was so anxious for the KTSS. That boy does love the KTSS. I hear too that the party will be rockin' - the place to be tonight. OH HAHA on the party leftovers - hey! maybe I will get lucky and Mannie will pack me a "kitty bag". :lol: :lol: :cool:

Hi Roni - fantastic huh - green for the nanner king. YaHOO! Me too n the physical challenges - some days are good, some not so much. he seems to do OK on the not so good days - yhey just don't really phase him, he just deals with it. Thanks so much for watching over us!!

Hi Georgia - THANK YOU! I will do that for sure. THX too on the eyesight - this is side effect we hadn't planned on, but he's doing OK with it. NO DOUBT, as it is as you say: he sees good enough to tend to those nanners with style! :-D :-D

Hi Mary - bloody fantastic huh! The boy made green. Oh happy dance! :-D :-D THX too on the meds. I think they will, we just are trying to proceed with caution so he can adjust to what we do,. Seems to be the way to go with him. And so I hope on this bounce too. ;-) oh yes on the vetty stress - down works too, per Mannie. :lol:
auntie Mary! THANKS YOU! I LUBS (!!!) HUGS!! I bring you extra good coffee in the morning - watch for me, 'K? ~~ Mannie, kitteh barista
 
Re: 3/11 Mannie PMPS 368, +2 422 ~ vet report

OH MANNIE!!!!! Looks like the vet told you something that you didn't like. Did he tell you that your tail is fluffy?! That your whiskers are long?! It's ok, dude. Those things are probably true, but now it's time to come back down to a reasonable level. Very nice job on the potassium levels! Scritches to you and hugs to your bean!
 
446 @ +4.5. OK Mannie - high enough, please...

THX Rhiannon - it was a good ay for him. A decent vetty report, and greens in there too! No complaints here.

Hi Deborah - :-D Great post. :-D I so agree: time to come down to a decent level. This red floor has got to go!

Auntie Deborah - do I really have to share the scritches??? Can't I just keep them? THANKS YOUS on my potassiums! I thinks they is good nows. that's what they said. :-D Pssstttt --- How did you know that they told me my tail is fluffy and my whiskers are long?
 
Nice to see Mannies tippy toes in green :mrgreen: And then an infamous Mannie bounce!

Glad your vets seem to be on top of things. Is he on a BP med like amlodipine ? I don't know what drug interactions there might be with that. Just curious.

Hope he clears the bounce soon!
 
Hi Michelle,

This painting reminded me of Mannie's adventures. I don't know where they're all off to but I'm sure they'll be mischief!

Grace

Mannie - maybe if I go OTJ you guys could all visit me in Australia for the party? We could go explore the wide open spaces and hunt wallabies? We'd have to catch the train cuz I live in the city. I've never caught anything bigger than a moth though. Angie
 

Attachments

  • IMG_0573.JPG
    IMG_0573.JPG
    37.7 KB · Views: 839
morning Marje - yupp, so Mannie yesterday - greens and the the outer limits... I think so on the vet. he is currently not on any BP meds. He was on amlodopine, but we had to stop that, and address the underlying cause, his aldosteonism, which I understand can affect BP significantly, Once that is under control we may add a BP med. I need to see what she thinks, after they have their consult n Wednesday. Not too sure on any interactions with the drugs, another question for them if they decide to add that to the mix.....

Morning Grace - I love that painting - it reminds me of their adventures too. very cute! I agree: mischief is afoot!
Angie - you bet!! When you go OTJ we are for sure coming to Australia!!! I loves them wallabies - do they give rides? OOOOOOOOO! TRAINS???? I loves them too. This is so exciting! We may have to come and visit you, even before you go OTJ! heeheehee on the moths. They is funs to chase. See you!~~ Mannie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top