worldtraveller
Member Since 2011
Good morning!
Kitty's +11 PMPS is 133, and I am not sure what dosage to give now in the morning: 1U or more / less?
Here's recap from yesterday (viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65870):
Skipped Friday evening and Saturday morning shots
Saturday AMPS +2 97
+3 108
+7 110
+8 157
+9 212
PMPS 202 and I gave 1U
+2 72
+3 56 + testing every 20 minutes: 59 at +3.3 and 65 at 3.6
+ 4 70
+11 133
Kitty is now day 4 on fully on LC canned food diet. Not sure if he is yet eating his new diet as much as he should; could that be reason for low BGs?
I am travelling from MOnday evening to Friday evening, so I can now myself monitor for 3 more shots (pet sitter does not test).
Kitty's +11 PMPS is 133, and I am not sure what dosage to give now in the morning: 1U or more / less?
Here's recap from yesterday (viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65870):
Skipped Friday evening and Saturday morning shots
Saturday AMPS +2 97
+3 108
+7 110
+8 157
+9 212
PMPS 202 and I gave 1U
+2 72
+3 56 + testing every 20 minutes: 59 at +3.3 and 65 at 3.6
+ 4 70
+11 133
Kitty is now day 4 on fully on LC canned food diet. Not sure if he is yet eating his new diet as much as he should; could that be reason for low BGs?
I am travelling from MOnday evening to Friday evening, so I can now myself monitor for 3 more shots (pet sitter does not test).