Alicia & Kit cat (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-10-kit-cat-amps-105-pmps-110.226840/
So - here's the thread I posted for Kit today - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-11-kit-cat-amps-150-2-69-4-49-4-25-60-5-64.226870/
I'm honestly not sure what to do with her dose. She's only on 1 drop BID. She dropped to 49 @ +4 today. Go down to 1 drop SID? She's eating better than she had been. She's gone back to thinking the pate is what she wants to eat and doesn't want the flakes (it's a day to day think for her). Should I skip her evening dose? See where she is and go from there? It's like she did fine for a few cycles and then went low again.
Thoughts?
So - here's the thread I posted for Kit today - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-11-kit-cat-amps-150-2-69-4-49-4-25-60-5-64.226870/
I'm honestly not sure what to do with her dose. She's only on 1 drop BID. She dropped to 49 @ +4 today. Go down to 1 drop SID? She's eating better than she had been. She's gone back to thinking the pate is what she wants to eat and doesn't want the flakes (it's a day to day think for her). Should I skip her evening dose? See where she is and go from there? It's like she did fine for a few cycles and then went low again.
Thoughts?
Last edited by a moderator: