3/11 Ham apms 250, +2 241, +5 160

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Ham

Member Since 2017
Ham's on the right track... down to 160... looking good. Negative for ketones... YAY.

However if we need another increase it would be Monday night and he goes in for his dental on Tuesday and not sure if I should just hold his dose until he gets home Wednesday morning or just go ahead and increase if needed?

I told the vet I will change the spreadsheet so they can add his numbers they get... they said they would add them.
 
Nice to see those blues showing up. I would hold hid dose until after the dental. Some types of anesthesia induction drugs can lower blood sugar and you don't want the impacts of a new dose on top of that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top